#relax #justdoit

So my dearest darling mother told me the other day… “you need to learn to relax more and stress less”… So… due to her amazingly kind soul… she taught me how to crochet………

RELAXING!!!!! I THINK NOT!

The stupid wool keeps falling off the stupid hook BUT I must admit I am absolutely ADDICTED to it… I am loving the progress and it is definitely an effective way to switch the brain off … The rug might end up VERY big if I keep going at this rate… haha

This got me thinking.. there are probably some students out there that don’t have parents to teach them how to crochet… or tell them to relax… so I wanted to add in some tips that I have researched about how to reduce stress and relax šŸ™‚

’10 Relaxation Techniques That Zap Stress Fast’Ā 

AND ALSO –

‘Learn how to crochet for beginners’

Hope you all had an awesome first day at Prac and all your mentor teachers are a wealth of knowledge šŸ™‚

Good night!

#blogOUT

Leave a comment